©2016 All Rights Reserved

Contact Us

For Nomination, Contact:

Hitesh Asrani | +91 7977251632  | hitesh.asrani@exchange4media.com

Divya Thakker  | +91 9920538168 | divya.thakker@exchange4media.com

Sanchita Shinde | +91 9820336144 | sanchita.shinde@exchange4media.com

For Sponsorship, contact:

Navin Venkatesh | +91 99750 92516 | navin.v@exchange4media.com

Ganesh Gurav | +91 99309 60403 | ganesh.gurav@exchange4media.com

Abhinav Tripathi | 8880470296 | abhinav.tripathi@exchange4media.com

For More Details, Contact:

Tripti Kedia | +91-98200 10226 | tripti@exchange4media.com

Write to Us